How can I upgrade or downgrade my account? | Flyboost

How can I upgrade or downgrade my account?

To upgrade or downgrade your Flyboost account, please click the “Upgrade Plan” button within the Billing Information section in the user interface, located in the upper right corner.

After clicking the “Upgrade Plan” button, you will be prompted with the packages that you can select to either upgrade or downgrade your plan. In order to downgrade, your account must satisfy the hashtags tracked and live event feeds requirements necessary to initiate the plan change. Upgrading or downgrading your account will take effect after payment is processed.

Posted in: Support